Vorstand

votstandsfoto-16-1

 Vorsitzender Dieter Weber weber@synagoge-regensburg.de
Stellv. Vorsitzender Prof. Dr. Eckstein eckstein@synagoge-regensburg.de
Schriftführerin Dr. Ingrid Dobroschke dobroschke@synagoge-regensburg.de
Kassenwart Klaus Neubert neubert@synagoge-regensburg.de
Beisitzer Prof. Dr. Helmut Altner
Beisitzerin Ilse Danziger danzinger@synagoge-regensburg.de
Beisitzerin Christa Meier meier@synagoge-regensburg.de
Unterstützung
der Vereinsarbeit:
Lia Bugl bugl@synagoge-regensburg.de

 

Kommentare sind geschlossen